Term Dates

Term Dates

Please refer to North Somerset School Term Dates for further information relating to term dates in the North Somerset area. Please note, however, that Portishead Pre-School term dates are as below and may differ from those published by North Somerset Council.

Click here for other Dates for your Diary

Term Dates Sept 2021-July 2022

Pre-school opens for 190 days over 38 weeks of the year

Open dayFriday 3rd September 2021- by appointment only
Term 1Monday 6th September- Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2Monday 1st November-Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3Tuesday 4th January-Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4Monday 28th February- Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5Monday 25th April-Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6Monday 6th June-Tuesday 19th July 2022

Term dates Sept 2022-July 2023

Pre-school opens for 190 days over 38 weeks of the year

Open dayMonday 5th September 2022- by appointment only
Term 1Tuesday 6th September-Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2Monday 31st October-Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3Tuesday 3rd January -Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4Monday 20th February-Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5Monday 17th April-Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6Monday 5th June-Wednesday 19th July 2023