Browsed by
Tag: Fundraising

Easter Colouring Competition

Easter Colouring Competition

 

Please follow the links to the Adults Entry and the Children’s Entry.  Please return to either setting with £1 per entry and names on the rear (and age on the children’s copy).  Please be as creative as you like and feel free to get stuck in with the glue and glitter!

Entry open to all – pre-school children, siblings, parents, grandparents, the community etc.

The prizes have been donated by Aldi Portishead and look delicious!

Mother’s Day Raffle

Mother’s Day Raffle

This year we are holding a Mother’s Day Raffle – tickets will be coming home with children, on sale in settings and available at the Valentine Party and are £1 per ticket.

The two hampers are filled with goodies including Wine, Bubbly, A Gin Set, Pampering products and much more!  The cupcakes are made by a parent and will be freshly made for the weekend and really creative!  Good Luck!

Diary Dates!

Diary Dates!

For all the Term Dates Click here

  • Sunday 18th February – Valentine’s Party
    • Children’s Centre Hall, 10-11.30 – All Tickets Sold Out
  • Monday 19th February – Start of Term 4
  • Wednesday 7th MarchMother’s Day Hamper Raffle Draw
  • Saturday 17th March – Swimmathon
  • Wednesday 21st March – Easter Colouring Competition Deadline
  • Friday 23rd March – End of Term 4

 

  • Monday 9th April – Start of Term 5
  • Sunday 20th May – May Fair
    • Grand Opening of the Brampton Renovation and Celebration of the Royal Wedding!
  • Friday 25th May – End of Term 5

 

  • Monday 4th June – Start of Term 6
  • Sunday 8th July – Raft Race
    • A fundraising stall at the Raft Race, with games and crafts etc
  • Thursday 19th July – End of Term 6