Term Dates

Term Dates

Please refer to North Somerset School Term Dates for further information relating to term dates in the North Somerset area. Please note, however, that Portishead Pre-School term dates are as below and may differ from those published by North Somerset Council.

Click here for other Dates for your Diary

2017/2018 Term Dates:

Term 1 Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Ends: Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 Starts: Monday 30th October 2017

Ends: Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3 Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Ends: Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 Starts: Monday 19th February 2018

Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5 Starts: Monday 9th April 2018

Ends: Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 Starts: Monday 4th June 2018

Ends: Thursday 19th July 2018